Justin Timberlake and Jimmy Fallon – History of Rap

Jimmy Fallon and Justin Timberlake reunite for another installment of “The History of Rap.”

Spotify playlist here.

Run-DMC – “King of Rock”
LL Cool J – “Mama Said Knock You Out”
DJ Jazzy Jeff and the Fresh Prince – “Parents Just don’t Understand”
De La Soul – “Me, Myself and I”
JJ Fad – “Supersonic”
Sir Mix-a-Lot -“Baby Got Back”
Young MC -“Bust a Move”
House of Pain – “Jump Around”
Ice Cube – “Today Was a Good Day”
Coolio – “Gangsta’s Paradise”
Fugees – “Killing me Softly”
Beastie Boys – “Sabotage”
Jay-Z – “I Just Wanna Love You”
Outkast – “Ms. Jackson”
Snoop Dog – “Drop It Like It’s Hot”
Kanye West – “Stronger”
Nicki Minaj – “Super Bass”
Naughty By Nature – “Hip Hop Hooray”

Leave a Reply